April Second

Hi 332R !

Tonight, read part 3 of The Bottle Imp.

Part 3 PDF     Part 3 Audio

(There are some paper copies of Part 3 in the main office; you can take one)

Also, make sure that you have a Vocabulary Blog !

Our Vocabulary Blogs are due tomorrow!

You must have a working Vocabulary Blog !

About Rick

I love people
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to April Second

  1. Sambath Yann says:

    I already have Vocabulary Blog. Can I link Quizlet to my Blog and used it as my Vocabulary Bank, because it easy for me to update new word. Quizlet is also has many function which I interested in.

    • help2013rick says:

      Yes, Quizlet is awesome! Use it!
      You can use quizlet more than your vocab blog,
      but please take a screenshot of your quizlet word lists
      and your quizlet practice history. I’ll show you how to do this.

  2. Hey Rick
    can you do for next time the voice from the audio a little bit slower?

    Am i the only one who think its to fast? If so we can keep it so.

  3. Hi, Rick, this is Ari. I want to sure you know that I made my second blog.
    This is the blog adress. 🙂
    http://victoryaripark2.wordpress.com/
    See you!
    Thank you,
    Ari

  4. make sure*
    Oh, and it is my first blog adress. 🙂
    http://victoryaripark.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

