Extensive Reading !!!

Hi Kids !

After 3:20pm today, you can leave a reply at the bottom of this post and tell me that you want to read one of these books for extensive reading and extra credit:

Click on the title to learn about the book.

The first to reply will be the first to be able to borrow a book!
And there are two copies of each book!
(So, 2 people can request to borrow a copy of the same book) 

You can also get extra credit for reading one of the blue or purple ER books in the library in the main office. But these books are more challenging; they will take longer to read.

Contact me if you have any questions!

About Rick

I love people
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Extensive Reading !!!

  1. haruka217 says:

    Hi Rick. I want to read The Green room. It sounds fun 🙂
    Haruka

  2. Eri says:

    Hi Rick
    I want to borrow One Day.
    Eri

  3. Jimmy says:

    Aloha Rick,
    I want to borrow Owl Hall.
    Jimmy

  4. Joy says:

    Hi Rick ! I want to borrow “The Green Room” ^__^!
    Joy

  5. Mana says:

    Hi, Rick. I want to read One day;))

  6. Chris says:

    Hi,Rick!!!! I want to read “The Case of the Dead Batsman”.

Leave a Reply

